---Church Staff 

 
Pastor Benny Oakes
Senior Pastor
benny@gracedowntown.net
 
Pastor Jamie Thompson
Associate Pastor and Minister of Community Engagement
jamie@gracedowntown.net 
 
Reverand Dr. Jack Jones 
Pastor of Congregational Care
jack@gracedowntown.net 
 
Jerry Cribbs
Director of Music Ministries
          jerry@gracedowntown.net
Leslie Bergbower
Organist
leslie@gracedowntown.net
 
Kelsey Keenan
Director of 
Children’s Ministries
kelsey@gracedowntown.net
Jada Martinez  
Director of 
Youth Ministries
jada@gracedowntown.net
                 Janet Keenan
            Nursery Supervisor
           janet@gracedowntown.net
Ginny Peterson
Administrative and Operational Director
ginny@gracedowntown.net
Accountant
charles@gracedowntown.net
Mary Tyndall
Social Media and Website Coordinator
mary@gracedowntown.net
 
           
Patrick Ogelvie
Videographer