---Pastors
 
 
 
Pastor Benny Oakes
Senior Pastor benny@gracedowntown.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
---Staff
 
Director of Music Ministries
jerry@gracedowntown.net
Patrick Ogelvie
Videographer
 
 
 
Ginny Peterson
Administrative and Operational Director
ginny@gracedowntown.net
 
 
 
Kelsey Keenan
Director of 
Children’s Ministries
kelsey@gracedowntown.net
Accountant
charles@gracedowntown.net
Leslie Bergbower
Organist
leslie@gracedowntown.net
 
Mary Tyndall
Social Media and Website Coordinator
mary@gracedowntown.net
 
 
 
 
Jada Martinez  
Director of 
Youth Ministries
jada@gracedowntown.net